Tina Dutta, Pratyusha Banerjee, Kamya Punjabi, Sana Khan At Box Cricket League

television news and gossip



It’s play time in the corridors of glamour these days. After the Celebrity Cricket League, the television stars are all set to kickstart the Box Cricket League. Several popular stars including the telly bahus graced the launch of BCL which will bring not just male but female actors too on the field. 
There will be six cricket teams with two female stars each. Bigg Boss 7 stars Pratyusha Banerjee and Kamya Punjabi are part of the Jaipur Joshiley whereas Nach Baliye winners Ritwik Dhanjani, Asha Negi and Vishal Singh, Giaa Manek of Saath Nibhaana Saathiya fame will play from Delhi Fukrey. 
 Ek Nayi Pehchaan actor Krystle D’Souza is the captain of Mumbai Mastram team which comprises of Nakuul Mehta, Rucha Hasabnis, Sana Khan, Karan Tacker and few more. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s